Red love heart white surprise cupcake


red love heart white surprise cake recipe by cupcakepedia, surprise cupcake, food, dessert, cupcake, cupcakepedia, red velvet cupcake, cupcakes

Another great love heart surprise cupcake, don’t you think? I totally love surprise cakes, check out my chocolate cherry surprise cake here. So today, I am having the opposite surprise cake here on Cupcakepedia. This time it is a white cupcake with the same red love heart. You can change the love heart into other shapes if you use a different shaped cookie cutter. But hey, love heart is the best shape for me, and I will stick with it for now. Want to give your loved one that super romantic surprise? Then you can try these surprise cupcakes. It takes some extra steps to make, but the end result is so satisfying that I will keep on making them.

Instead of using a chocolate cake recipe or chocolate mix pack, simply use a classic vanilla cake recipe (search on Cupcakepedia will give you many results) for this white surprise cupcake. Follow the instructions here. But make them in cupcakes, instead of loaf pans.

Enjoy and have a great day. See you soon and I will have new exciting cupcakes here.

One response to “Red love heart white surprise cupcake

  1. these cupcakes are so cool!!!

Leave a comment